Wisconsin School Safety Coordinators Association

Log in

Directors

Edward Dorff
Executive Director
wssca@wssca.org

Stacy Washington
Assistant Executive Director
stacy.washington@wssca.org 
     

Board of Directors

The business of the association is conducted by a thirteen member Board of Directors and an executive director. This group is further guided by several technical advisors with professional backgrounds in a variety of school safety and security related fields.

John Stangler - Past President
Pewaukee School District
john.stangler@wssca.org


Jeremiah Johnson - President
Muskego - Norway School District
jeremiah.johnson@wssca.org


Melissa Nettesheim - Vice President
Wauwatosa School District
melissa.nettesheim@wssca.org



Al Behnke - 2nd Vice President
Howard Suamico School District

al.behnke@wssca.org

Board at Large


Jay Jones - Secretary
Omro School District
jay.jones@wssca.org
Term 2: expires 2021


Pat Finnemore
Kenosha Unified School District 
pat.finnemore@wssca.org
Term: 2 expires 2022

 Lowell Fromm
Sparta Area School District
lowell.fromm@wssca.org
Term: 2 expires 2022

Tim Gorecki
Muskego - Norway School District
tim.gorecki@wssca.org
Term: 2 expires 2021


Scott Johnson
La Crosse School District
scott.johnson@wssca.org
Term: 2 expires 2021


Dave Schultz
Kelmann Restoration 
dave.schultz@wssca.org
Term: 3 expires 2022



Robert Smith
Tomorrow River District
robert.smith@wssca.org
Term: 1 expires 2021


Brian Chase
White Fish Bay School District
brian.chase@wssca.org
Term 1 expires 2022

Advisors


Bill Freeman
Environmental Management Consulting, Inc (EMC)
bill.freeman@wssca.org


Michael Hacker
Bray Architects
michael.hacker@wssca.org


Jim Jozwiakowski
Environmental Management Consulting, Inc (EMC)
james.jozwiakowski@wssca.org


Alyssa Hrubes
TRICOR Insurance
alyssa.hrubes@wssca.org




Jodi Traas
Community Insurance Corp.
jodi.traas@wssca.org


Dave Young
EMC Insurance Companies
dave.young@wssca.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software