Board of Directors

The business of the association is conducted by a thirteen member Board of Directors and an executive director. This group is further guided by several technical advisors with professional backgrounds in a variety of school safety and security related fields.


2017 Board of Directors


Executive Board


President 
Brian Koffarnus
Greendale School District
Term: 2019
brian.koffarnus@wssca.org
 Past President
Patrick Meyer
DePere School District
patrick.meyer@wssca.org

                  




First Vice President
Jim Jozwikowski
Environmental Manegement
Consulting, Inc. (EMC)
Term: 2020
james.jozwiakowski@wssca.org
Second Vice President
John Stangler
Pewaukee School District
        Term: 2017
john.stangler@wssca.org





   

   

Board At Large


                                  
            Melissa Nettesheim
                 Wauwatosa School District
            Term: 2018
             melissa.nettesheim@wssca.org
        Tim Gorecki
                Muskego - Norway School District
     Term: 
       tim.gorecki@wssca.org




                     

                   Jeremiah Johnson
         Muskego - Norway School District
                    Term: 2017 
          jeremiah.johnson@wssca.org

       Dave Schultz
Kelmann Restoration
       Term: 2018
dave.schultz@wssca.org


      Norm Davis
 Westby School District
       Term: 2018
norm.davis@wssca.org


  
Joe Harvey
Kimberly School Distrct
Term: 2018
joe.harvey@wssca.org
Scott Johnson
West Salem
Term: 
scott.johnson@wssca.org
 Jay Jones
Oshkosh School District
Term: 2017
jay.jones@wssca.org



Advisors


                                                            
                     Bill Freeman
                         Environmental Management
                     Consulting, Inc (EMC)
                     bill.freeman@wssca.org
                    Dave Young                            Alyssa Hrubes                  
         EMC Insurance Companies            TRICOR Insurance                   
           dave.young@wssca.org                   Term: 2017
                                                       alyssa.hrubes@wssca.org



                                                                            
                           Gary Rosploch
                       WSAT
                            gary.rosploch@wsssca.org
                                  Jodi Traas                                           
                 Community Insurance Corporation            
                          jodi.traas@wssca.org              



Directors

                             
                  Edward Dorff
                  Executive Director
                  WSSCA
                  wssca@wssca.org
   Stacy Washington
IT Director
WSSCA
                     
stacy.washington@wssca.org              


More Information:                                                                       



PO Box 8441, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54308-8441  Ph: 920-615-3926

Email: wssca@wssca.org

2016 Wisconsin School Safety Coordinators Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software