Board of Directors

The business of the association is conducted by a thirteen member Board of Directors and an executive director. This group is further guided by several technical advisors with professional backgrounds in a variety of school safety and security related fields.


Executive Board

First Vice President
Jim Jozwiakowski
Environmental Management
Consulting, Inc. (EMC)
Term: 2018
james.jozwiakowski@wssca.org
Brian Koffarnus
Past President
Greendale School District
Term: 2017
brian.koffarnus@wsssca.org
First Vice President
John Stangler
Pewaukee School District
john.stangler@wssca.org
2nd Vice President
Jeremiah Johnson
Muskego - Norway
School District
jeremiah.johnson@wssca.org

Board At Large

Melissa Nettesheim
Wauwatosa School District
Term: 2020
melissa.nettesheim@wssca.org
Tim Gorecki
Muskego - Norway School District
Term: 2019
tim.gorecki@wssca.org
Dave Schultz
Kelmann Restoration 
Term: 2020
dave.schultz@wssca.org



 Scott Johnson
La Crosse School District
Term: 2019
scott.johnson@wssca.org
 Jay Jones
Oshkosh School District
Term: 2019
jay.jones@wssca.org
 Al Behnke
Howard Suamico School District
Term: 2020
al.behnke@wssca.org

  
Pat Finnemore
Kenosha Unified School District 
Term: 2020
pat.finnemore@wssca.org
 Lowell Fromm
Sparta Area School District
Term: 2020
lowell.fromm@wssca.org


Advisors


                                                            
                     Bill Freeman
                         Environmental Management
                     Consulting, Inc (EMC)
                     bill.freeman@wssca.org
                    Dave Young                            Alyssa Hrubes                  
         EMC Insurance Companies            TRICOR Insurance                   
           dave.young@wssca.org                   Term: 2017
                                                       alyssa.hrubes@wssca.org



                                                                            
                           Gary Rosploch
                       WSAT
                            gary.rosploch@wsssca.org
                                  Jodi Traas                                           
                 Community Insurance Corporation            
                          jodi.traas@wssca.org              



Directors

                             
                  Edward Dorff
                  Executive Director
                  WSSCA
                  wssca@wssca.org
   Stacy Washington
Associate Executive Director
WSSCA
                     
stacy.washington@wssca.org              


More Information:                                                                       



PO Box 8441, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54308-8441  Ph: 920-615-3926

Email: wssca@wssca.org

2016 Wisconsin School Safety Coordinators Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software